:: User Login ::    :: Create User Account ::

Thursday August 17 2017 

381804 visitors
since January 23, 2007


RSS Feed

Warriors Staff




Name Cell Phone  Email    
Chris Lazarou(716) 628-5290Chris@BuffaloWarriors.orgLeague Director/Coach
Greg Makosky(716) 435-7864Greg@Buffalowarriors.orgCoach
Amie Lazarou(716) 628-5490Amie@BuffaloWarriors.orgAdministrative Director
Alex Gill Sr.(716) 491-5641Alex@BuffaloWarriors.orgDirector/Coach
Dan Manns(716) 601-8382Dan@BuffaloWarriors.orgDirector/Coach
Jessica Manns(716) 400-9502Jessica@BuffaloWarriors.orgDirector
Bob Pantera(716) 695-1445Bob@BuffaloWarriors.orgCoach
Tyler Crescent(585) 339-8805Tyler@BuffaloWarriors.orgCoach
Kevin Donner(716) 692-6640Kevin@BuffaloWarriors.orgCoach
Guy Bax(716) 609-0765Guy@BuffaloWarriors.orgCoach
Nick Lazarou(716) 628-3674Nick@BuffaloWarriors.orgCoach
Zack Donner(716) 909-3210Zack@BuffaloWarriors.orgCoach